Grigory Sokolov

  • Date
    Thursday 19. October
  • Time
    Kl. 20:00
  • Place
    The Concert Hall
  • Price
    DKK 395 (+ fee DKK 10)

Pianist Grigory Sokolov (born 1950) is an artist with an impressive presence.


Please note, the concert ticket includes entrance to the museum.

No matter what Grigory Sokolov plays, with his technique and musical empathy, he always managed to create an atmosphere that leaves the audience speechless. With his refined approach to the work, he creates a musical universe that physically invades the museum’s concert hall.

W.A. Mozart: Sonata No. 13 in B-flat major KV 333(315c
W.A. Mozart: Adagio in B minor KV540 Op. 7/2

Pleate note, that it is also possible to see this concert on Friday 20 October.


There will be no break during this concert.

Concerts are held with numbered seats, and the doors open 15 minutes before the concert starts – access via the Winter Garden. Seats on the balcony are reserved for wheelchair users and can be booked by phoning +45 49190719.